We’re always sad to say goodbye, but if you’re intent on leaving RouteNote…
Please fill out this form and we’ll process your account closure for you.
Closing your account will remove the content you’ve uploaded through us from your selected stores. Any outstanding earnings will be paid to you via your chosen method of payment.
If you have registered your SoundCloud or YouTube channels with our networks, these will be unlinked on your behalf.